Field Hockey - Modified

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
09/01/2018 to 09/01/2019
Date Start End Event Name Location
Thu 09/06/2018 2:15 pm 2:50 pm Modified PreSeason Meeting JJMS Theatre
Wed 09/12/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod FieldHockey Tryouts AP Farms Turf Field
Thu 09/13/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod FieldHockey Tryouts AP Farms Turf Field
Fri 09/14/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod FieldHockey Tryouts AP Farms Turf Field
Mon 09/17/2018 All Day All Day Mod FieldHockey NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Tue 09/18/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod FieldHockey Practice (Health Room) JJMS Health Classroom
Wed 09/19/2018 All Day All Day Mod FieldHockey NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Thu 09/20/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod FieldHockey Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Fri 09/21/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod FieldHockey Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Mon 09/24/2018 All Day All Day Mod FieldHockey NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Tue 09/25/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod FieldHockey Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Wed 09/26/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod FieldHockey Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Thu 09/27/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod FieldHockey Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Fri 09/28/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod FieldHockey Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Mon 10/01/2018 All Day All Day Mod FieldHockey NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Tue 10/02/2018 4:15 pm 5:30 pm Mod FieldHockey v HenHud Onatru Farm Park
Wed 10/03/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod FieldHockey Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Thu 10/04/2018 4:15 pm 5:30 pm Mod FieldHockey @ Lakeland Lakeland-Copper Beech Middle School
Fri 10/05/2018 All Day All Day Mod FieldHockey NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Mon 10/08/2018 All Day All Day Mod FieldHockey NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Tue 10/09/2018 4:15 pm 5:30 pm Mod FieldHockey v PutValley Onatru Farm Park
Wed 10/10/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod FieldHockey Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Thu 10/11/2018 4:15 pm 5:30 pm Mod FieldHockey v Brewster Onatru Farm Park
Fri 10/12/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod FieldHockey Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Mon 10/15/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod FieldHockey Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Tue 10/16/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod FieldHockey Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Wed 10/17/2018 4:15 pm 5:30 pm Mod FieldHockey @ FoxLane Fox Lane Middle School
Thu 10/18/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod FieldHockey Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Fri 10/19/2018 4:15 pm 5:30 pm Mod FieldHockey v Somers Onatru Farm Park
Mon 10/22/2018 2:30 pm 3:45 pm Mod FieldHockey Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Tue 10/23/2018 4:15 pm 5:30 pm Mod FieldHockey @ NoSalem North Salem Ms Hs
Wed 10/24/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod FieldHockey Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Thu 10/25/2018 4:15 pm 5:30 pm Mod FieldHockey @ HenHud Blue Mountain Middle School
Fri 10/26/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod FieldHockey Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Mon 10/29/2018 All Day All Day Mod FieldHockey NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Tue 10/30/2018 4:45 pm 6:00 pm Mod FieldHockey v CopperBeech AP Farms Turf Field
Wed 10/31/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod FieldHockey Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Thu 11/01/2018 4:15 pm 5:30 pm Mod FieldHockey @ PutValley Putnam Valley Middle School