.Town Fields

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/29/2018 to 11/30/2018
Date Start End Event Name Location
Wed 08/29/2018 10:00 am 12:00 pm JV Boys Soccer Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Thu 08/30/2018 10:00 am 12:00 pm JV Boys Soccer Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Thu 08/30/2018 4:30 pm 6:00 pm Swim Practice @ Town Park Lewisboro Town Park
Fri 08/31/2018 4:30 pm 6:00 pm Swim Practice @ Town Park Lewisboro Town Park
Fri 08/31/2018 5:30 pm 7:30 pm JV Boys Soccer Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Sat 09/01/2018 9:00 am 10:30 am Swim Practice @ Town Park Lewisboro Town Park
Mon 09/03/2018 9:00 am 10:30 am Swim Practice @ Town Park Lewisboro Town Park
Wed 09/05/2018 4:30 pm 6:00 pm Swim Practice @ Town Park Lewisboro Town Park
Fri 09/07/2018 4:15 pm 6:15 pm JV Tennis v Eastchester (FV) Fox Valley Park
Fri 09/07/2018 4:30 pm 6:00 pm JV BoysSoccer v Beacon Fox Valley Park
Sat 09/08/2018 9:00 am 10:30 am Swim Practice @ Town Park Lewisboro Town Park
Wed 09/12/2018 3:00 pm 5:15 pm JV Boys Soccer Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Wed 09/12/2018 4:30 pm 6:00 pm Swim & Dive v Westlake Lewisboro Town Park
Thu 09/13/2018 3:00 pm 5:15 pm JV Boys Soccer Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Thu 09/13/2018 3:15 pm 5:15 pm JV GirlsSoccer Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Thu 09/13/2018 3:15 pm 5:15 pm V GirlsSoccer Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Fri 09/14/2018 3:00 pm 5:15 pm JV Boys Soccer Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Fri 09/14/2018 3:00 pm 5:00 pm JV Tennis Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Fri 09/14/2018 4:30 pm 6:00 pm Swim Practice @ Town Park Lewisboro Town Park
Fri 09/14/2018 5:15 pm 6:30 pm V Boys Soccer Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Mon 09/17/2018 4:15 pm 5:45 pm JV BoysSoccer v Harrison (FV) Fox Valley Park
Thu 09/20/2018 3:00 pm 5:15 pm JV Boys Soccer Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Fri 09/21/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod BoysSoccer Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Mon 09/24/2018 3:00 pm 5:15 pm JV Boys Soccer Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Wed 09/26/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod BoysSoccer Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Wed 09/26/2018 3:00 pm 5:15 pm JV Boys Soccer Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Thu 09/27/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod GirlsSoccer Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Thu 09/27/2018 3:00 pm 5:00 pm JV Tennis Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Fri 09/28/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod BoysSoccer Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Mon 10/01/2018 4:30 pm 5:45 pm Mod BoysSoccer v Unionvale (Arlington) Fox Valley Park
Tue 10/02/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod BoysSoccer Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Tue 10/02/2018 3:00 pm 5:15 pm JV Boys Soccer Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Tue 10/02/2018 3:00 pm 5:15 pm JV Tennis Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Wed 10/03/2018 3:00 pm 5:30 pm V Tennis Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Wed 10/03/2018 3:00 pm 5:15 pm JV Boys Soccer Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Wed 10/10/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod BoysSoccer Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Wed 10/10/2018 3:00 pm 5:15 pm JV Boys Soccer Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Fri 10/12/2018 4:30 pm 6:00 pm JV BoysSoccer v Brewster Fox Valley Park
Mon 10/15/2018 4:30 pm 5:45 pm Mod FieldHockey v HenHud Onatru Farm Park
Mon 10/15/2018 4:30 pm 6:00 pm JV BoysSoccer v Mahopac Fox Valley Park
Wed 10/17/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod BoysSoccer Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Wed 10/17/2018 4:30 pm 6:00 pm JV BoysSoccer v RCKetchum Fox Valley Park
Fri 10/19/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod BoysSoccer Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Fri 10/19/2018 4:15 pm 5:30 pm Mod FieldHockey v Somers Onatru Farm Park
Mon 10/22/2018 4:15 pm 5:30 pm Mod BoysSoccer v Carmel Fox Valley Park
Tue 10/23/2018 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Mod BoysSoccer Practice (FV) Fox Valley Park
Tue 10/23/2018 3:30 pm 5:30 pm VXC Practice (TownPark) Lewisboro Town Park
Thu 10/25/2018 4:15 pm 5:30 pm Mod BoysSoccer v LaGrange MS (Arlington) Fox Valley Park