Basketball - Girls JV

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/01/2017 to 11/01/2018
Date Start Event Name Location
Thu 11/16/2017 4:30 pm JV GirlsBball Scrimmage @ Haldane Haldane HS/MS
Sat 11/25/2017 12:00 pm JV GirlsBball Scrimmage v NoSalem JJHS Main Gym
Wed 12/06/2017 6:15 pm JV GirlsBball @ Rye Rye High School
Mon 12/18/2017 6:00 pm JV GirlsBball @ Beacon Beacon High School
Wed 12/20/2017 4:30 pm JV GirlsBball v HenHud JJHS Main Gym
Thu 12/21/2017 4:30 pm JV GirlsBball v Poughkeepsie JJHS Main Gym
Tue 01/02/2018 4:30 pm JV GirlsBball v Poughkeepsie JJHS Main Gym
Wed 01/03/2018 4:30 pm JV GirlsBball v Greeley JJHS Main Gym
Tue 01/09/2018 4:30 pm JV GirlsBball @ Nyack Nyack Senior High School
Thu 01/11/2018 4:30 pm JV GirlsBball v Lakeland JJHS Main Gym
Wed 01/17/2018 4:30 pm JV GirlsBball v Irvington JJHS Main Gym
Fri 01/19/2018 4:30 pm JV GirlsBball @ Brewster Brewster Hs
Sat 01/20/2018 1:00 pm JV GirlsBball v Carmel JJHS Main Gym
Mon 01/22/2018 4:30 pm JV GirlsBball v Panas JJHS Main Gym
Mon 01/22/2018 6:00 pm JV GirlsBball @ Somers Somers Hs
Tue 01/23/2018 4:30 pm JV GirlsBball v Panas JJHS Main Gym
Mon 01/29/2018 4:30 pm JV GirlsBball @ Lakeland Lakeland High School
Wed 01/31/2018 4:30 pm JV GirlsBball @ ByramHills Byram Hills Hs
Mon 02/05/2018 4:30 pm JV GirlsBball v Blindbrook JJHS Main Gym
Thu 02/08/2018 6:15 pm JV GirlsBball @ Panas Walter Panas High School
Fri 02/09/2018 5:00 pm JV GirlsBball v Somers JJHS Main Gym
Sat 02/10/2018 11:00 am JV GirlsBball @ Ossining Ossining High School
Mon 02/12/2018 6:00 pm JV GirlsBball v Brewster (MSG) JJMS South Gym (new)