Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
08/20/2018 (Mon) JV Football Practices (MSF) 12:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
08/21/2018 (Tue) JV Football Practices (MSF) 1:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
08/22/2018 (Wed) JV Football Practices (MSF) 1:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
08/23/2018 (Thu) JV Football Practices (MSF) 1:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
08/24/2018 (Fri) JV Football Practices (MSF) 12:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
08/25/2018 (Sat) JV Football Practices (MSF) 12:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
08/27/2018 (Mon) JV Football Practices (MSF) 12:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
08/28/2018 (Tue) Cancelled JV Football Practices (MSF) 12:00 pm 2:00 pm Cancelled
08/29/2018 (Wed) Cancelled JV Football Practices (MSF) 12:00 pm 2:00 pm Cancelled
08/30/2018 (Thu) JV Football Practices (MSF) 12:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
08/31/2018 (Fri) JV Football Practices (MSF) 12:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
09/03/2018 (Mon) Cancelled JV Football Practices (MSF) 12:00 pm 2:00 pm Cancelled