Golf - JV

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
04/18/2017 to 06/30/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Description Depart
Tue 04/18/2017 4:00 pm VarsityB Golf @ Byram Hills Maple Moor Golf Club    
Wed 04/19/2017 3:30 pm VarsityB Golf @ Carmel Centennial Golf Course    
Thu 04/20/2017 3:30 pm VarsityB Golf Practice Vails Grove Golf Course    
Fri 04/21/2017 All Day VarsityB Golf NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE    
Mon 04/24/2017 3:30 pm VarsityB Golf Practice Vails Grove Golf Course    
Tue 04/25/2017 3:30 pm VarsityB Golf Practice Vails Grove Golf Course    
Wed 04/26/2017 3:30 pm VarsityB Golf Practice Vails Grove Golf Course    
Thu 04/27/2017 4:00 pm VarsityB Golf v ByramHills Vails Grove Golf Course    
Fri 04/28/2017 All Day VarsityB Golf NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE    
Mon 05/01/2017 3:30 pm VarsityB Golf Practice Vails Grove Golf Course    
Tue 05/02/2017 3:30 pm VarsityB Golf Practice Vails Grove Golf Course    
Wed 05/03/2017 3:30 pm VarsityB Golf Practice Vails Grove Golf Course    
Thu 05/04/2017 4:00 pm VarsityB Golf v Clarkstown Vails Grove Golf Course    
Fri 05/05/2017 All Day VarsityB Golf NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE    
Mon 05/08/2017 3:30 pm VarsityB Golf Practice Vails Grove Golf Course    
Tue 05/09/2017 4:00 pm VarsityB Golf @ Byram Hills Maple Moor Golf Club    
Wed 05/10/2017 3:30 pm VarsityB Golf Practice Vails Grove Golf Course    
Wed 05/10/2017 4:00 pm VarsityB Golf @ Clarkstown Rockland Executive Golf Course    
Thu 05/11/2017 3:30 pm VarsityB Golf Practice Vails Grove Golf Course    
Thu 05/11/2017 3:30 pm VarsityB Golf Practice Vails Grove Golf Course    
Fri 05/12/2017 All Day VarsityB Golf NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE    
Mon 05/15/2017 4:00 pm VarsityB Golf @ Woodlands Sunningdale Golf Club    
Tue 05/16/2017 3:30 pm VarsityB Golf Practice Vails Grove Golf Course    
Wed 05/17/2017 All Day VarsityB Golf SEASON OVER NO PRACTICE