Baseball - Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
04/25/2018 to 05/01/2019
Date Start Event Name Location Depart
Sat 04/28/2018 3:00 pm V Baseball v FoxLane JJHS Baseball Field  
Tue 05/01/2018 4:30 pm V Baseball v Panas JJHS Baseball Field  
Thu 05/03/2018 4:30 pm V Baseball @ Panas Walter Panas High School  
Fri 05/04/2018 4:15 pm V Baseball v Greeley JJHS Baseball Field  
Mon 05/07/2018 4:30 pm V Baseball v Yorktown JJHS Baseball Field  
Wed 05/09/2018 4:30 pm V Baseball @ Brewster Volunteer Park Field  
Fri 05/11/2018 4:30 pm V Baseball v Brewster JJHS Baseball Field  
Mon 05/14/2018 4:30 pm V Baseball v TappanZee JJHS Baseball Field  
Thu 05/17/2018 4:30 pm Varsity Baseball vs Yonkers Outbracket Round of Section One Tournament John Jay High School  
Mon 05/21/2018 4:30 pm V Baseball 2nd Rd Sectionals @ Nyack Nyack Senior High School  
Wed 05/23/2018 TBD V Baseball Semi Finals TBD TBD
Fri 03/22/2019 4:30 pm V Baseball v Rye JJHS Baseball Field  
Thu 03/28/2019 4:30 pm V Baseball v Lourdes JJHS Baseball Field  
Sat 03/30/2019 11:00 am V Baseball @ Nyack Nyack Senior High School  
Mon 04/01/2019 4:30 pm V Baseball @ Saunders Saunders Trades & Tech Hs  
Tue 04/09/2019 4:30 pm V Baseball v Greeley JJHS Baseball Field  
Thu 04/11/2019 4:30 pm V Baseball @ Greeley Horace Greeley High School  
Sun 04/14/2019 All Day V Baseball @ Disney JJHS Baseball Field  
Mon 04/15/2019 All Day V Baseball @ Disney JJHS Baseball Field  
Mon 04/15/2019 4:30 pm V Baseball v Somers JJHS Baseball Field  
Tue 04/16/2019 All Day V Baseball @ Disney JJHS Baseball Field  
Wed 04/17/2019 All Day V Baseball @ Disney JJHS Baseball Field  
Wed 04/17/2019 4:30 pm V Baseball @ Somers Somers Hs  
Thu 04/18/2019 All Day V Baseball @ Disney JJHS Baseball Field  
Thu 04/25/2019 4:30 pm V Baseball @ Yorktown Yorktown HS  
Wed 05/01/2019 4:30 pm V Baseball @ Brewster Brewster Hs