Basketball - Girls Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/01/2017 to 12/01/2018
Date Start End Event Name Location
Thu 11/16/2017 6:00 pm 7:30 pm V GirlsBball Scrimmage @ Haldane Haldane HS/MS
Wed 11/22/2017 4:30 pm 6:00 pm V GirlsBball Scrimmage @ PutValley Putnam Valley HS
Sat 11/25/2017 10:00 am 11:30 am V GirlsBball Scrimmage v NoSalem JJHS Main Gym
Fri 12/01/2017 7:00 pm 8:30 pm V GirlsBball Carmel Tournament v Carmel Carmel High School
Sat 12/02/2017 3:00 pm 4:30 pm V GirlsBball Carmel Tournament v NewRochelle Carmel High School
Wed 12/06/2017 4:30 pm 6:00 pm V GirlsBball @ Rye Rye High School
Mon 12/18/2017 4:30 pm 6:00 pm V GirlsBball @ Beacon Beacon High School
Wed 12/20/2017 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball v HenHud JJHS Main Gym
Tue 01/02/2018 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball v Poughkeepsie JJHS Main Gym
Wed 01/03/2018 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball v Greeley JJHS Main Gym
Tue 01/09/2018 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball @ Nyack Nyack Senior High School
Thu 01/11/2018 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball v Lakeland JJHS Main Gym
Fri 01/19/2018 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball @ Brewster Brewster Hs
Sat 01/20/2018 11:00 am 12:30 pm V GirlsBball v Carmel JJHS Main Gym
Tue 01/23/2018 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball v Panas JJHS Main Gym
Thu 01/25/2018 4:30 pm 6:00 pm V GirlsBball @ Somers Somers Hs
Fri 01/26/2018 5:30 pm 7:00 pm V GirlsBball v Irvington JJHS Main Gym
Mon 01/29/2018 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball @ Lakeland Lakeland High School
Wed 01/31/2018 4:30 pm 6:00 pm V GirlsBball @ ByramHills Byram Hills Hs
Mon 02/05/2018 6:00 pm 7:30 pm V GirlsBball v Blindbrook JJHS Main Gym
Tue 02/06/2018 4:30 pm 6:00 pm V GirlsBball v Brewster JJHS Main Gym
Thu 02/08/2018 4:30 pm 6:00 pm V GirlsBball @ Panas Walter Panas High School
Fri 02/09/2018 7:00 pm 8:30 pm V GirlsBball v Somers JJHS Main Gym
Fri 02/16/2018 7:00 pm 8:30 pm V GirlsBball Sectionals - 1st Round vs Byram Hills (Time Change) JJHS Main Gym
Fri 02/23/2018 5:00 pm 6:30 pm V GirlsBball Qtr Finals v. Brewster JJHS Main Gym
Tue 02/27/2018 8:15 pm 9:45 pm V GirlsBball Semi-Finals @ County Center Westchester County Center