Basketball - Frosh

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/01/2017 to 11/01/2018
Date Start Event Name Location
Wed 11/29/2017 5:00 pm Frosh BoysBasketball Scrimmage @ Spring Valley Spring Valley High School
Mon 12/04/2017 4:30 pm Frosh BoysBasketball @ Poughkeepsie Poughkeepsie High School
Mon 12/11/2017 4:30 pm Frosh BoysBasketball @ Carmel George Fischer Middle School
Wed 12/13/2017 4:30 pm Frosh BoysBasketball v Harrison JJMS South Gym (new)
Sat 12/16/2017 10:00 am Frosh BoysBasketball @ Poughkeepsie Poughkeepsie High School
Mon 12/18/2017 5:00 pm Frosh BoysBasketball v Carmel JJMS South Gym (new)
Thu 12/21/2017 4:30 pm Frosh BoysBasketball v Blindbrook JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 01/03/2018 4:30 pm Frosh BoysBasketball @ Harrison Harrison Hs
Mon 01/08/2018 4:45 pm Frosh BoysBasketball v Panas JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 01/10/2018 4:45 pm Frosh BoysBasketball @ Panas Van Cortlandville Elementary
Fri 01/12/2018 4:30 pm Frosh BoysBasketball @ Pelham Pelham Memorial HS/MS
Wed 01/17/2018 4:15 pm Frosh BoysBasketball @ Greeley Seven Bridges Middle School
Fri 01/19/2018 4:30 pm Frosh BoysBasketball @ Arlington Arlington High School
Mon 01/22/2018 4:30 pm Frosh BoysBasketball @ HenHud Blue Mountain Middle School
Tue 01/23/2018 4:45 pm Frosh BoysBasketball @ Blindbrook Blind Brook High School
Thu 01/25/2018 4:15 pm Frosh BoysBasketball @ Greeley Seven Bridges Middle School
Sat 01/27/2018 9:00 am Frosh BoysBasketball v Panas JJMS South Gym (new)
Mon 01/29/2018 4:30 pm Frosh BoysBasketball v HenHud JJMS South Gym (new)
Tue 02/06/2018 4:30 pm Frosh BoysBasketball @ Tuckahoe Tuckahoe HS/MS
Fri 02/09/2018 4:30 pm Frosh BoysBasketball v Arliington JJMS South Gym (new)
Mon 02/12/2018 4:30 pm Frosh BoysBasketball @ Briarcliff Briarcliff MS